Contact

SALES OFFICE

ELPEAK Sp. z o.o.
ul. Marcina Watoły 8 | 41-106 Siemianowice Śląskie

WORK HOURS
monday-friday 08:00–16:00
saturday Closed
sunday Closed

CONTACT

E-mail address:
zamowienia@elpeak.pl
Telephone:
32 601-23-10 | 32 601-23-42


Member of the Board

Sławomir Szewczyk
tel. 509-815-209
slawomir.szewczyk@elpeak.pl

Send e-mail

Purchasing and Finance Manager

Elżbieta Górniak
tel. 32 601-23-10 | 507-460-247
elzbieta.gorniak@elpeak.pl

Send e-mail

Marketing and Controlling Specialist

Karolina Socha
tel. 32 601 23 10
karolina.socha@elpeak.pl

Send e-mail

Sales Specialist

Dominik Skowronek
tel. tel. 32 601-23-10 | 533-310-446
dominik.skowronek@elpeak.pl

Send e-mail

Product specialist

Damian Boguszewski
tel. 530 002 843
damian.boguszewski@elpeak.pl

Send e-mail

Sales and Quality Control Specialist

Aleksandra Krzycka
tel. 32 601-23-10
aleksandra.krzycka@elpeak.pl

Send e-mail

IT and Offering Specialist

Damian Zbroiński
tel. 32 601-23-10
damian.zbroinski@elpeak.pl

Send e-mail

Traders


  • KOORDYNATOR SPRZEDAŻY
    woj. dolnośląskie

    Krzysztof Pokrywa
    Telefon: 514-654-393
    krzysztof.pokrywa@elpeak.pl

  • KOORDYNATOR SPRZEDAŻY
    woj. kujawsko-pomorskie

    Artur Magura
    Telefon: 513-520-454
    artur.magura@elpeak.pl

  • KOORDYNATOR SPRZEDAŻY
    woj. lubelskie

    Adrian Kozyra
    Telefon: 575-002-274
    adrian.kozyra@elpeak.pl

  • KOORDYNATOR SPRZEDAŻY
    woj. lubuskie

    Ryszard Urbanowicz
    Telefon: 507-460-276
    ryszard.urbanowicz@elpeak.pl

  • KOORDYNATOR SPRZEDAŻY
    woj. łódzkie

    Marcin Zuchora
    Telefon: 530-068-473
    marcin.zuchora@elpeak.pl

  • KOORDYNATOR SPRZEDAŻY
    woj. małopolskie

    Grzegorz Dziuban
    Telefon: 512-225-230
    grzegorz.dziuban@elpeak.pl

  • KOORDYNATOR SPRZEDAŻY
    woj. mazowieckie

    Marcin Zuchora
    Telefon: 530-068-473
    marcin.zuchora@elpeak.pl

  • KOORDYNATOR SPRZEDAŻY
    woj. opolskie

    Krzysztof Pokrywa
    Telefon: 514-654-393
    krzysztof.pokrywa@elpeak.pl

  • KOORDYNATOR SPRZEDAŻY
    woj. podkarpackie

    Grzegorz Dziuban
    Telefon: 512-225-230
    grzegorz.dziuban@elpeak.pl

  • KOORDYNATOR SPRZEDAŻY
    woj. podlaskie

    Adrian Kozyra
    Telefon: 575-002-274
    adrian.kozyra@elpeak.pl

  • KOORDYNATOR SPRZEDAŻY
    woj. pomorskie

    Artur Magura
    Telefon: 513-520-454
    artur.magura@elpeak.pl

  • KOORDYNATOR SPRZEDAŻY
    woj. śląskie

    Krzysztof Pokrywa
    Telefon: 514-654-393
    krzysztof.pokrywa@elpeak.pl

  • KOORDYNATOR SPRZEDAŻY
    woj. świętokrzyskie

    Adrian Kozyra
    Telefon: 575-002-274
    adrian.kozyra@elpeak.pl

  • KOORDYNATOR SPRZEDAŻY
    woj. warmińsko-mazurskie

    Artur Magura
    Telefon: 513-520-454
    artur.magura@elpeak.pl

  • KOORDYNATOR SPRZEDAŻY
    woj. wielkopolskie

    Ryszard Urbanowicz
    Telefon: 507-460-276
    ryszard.urbanowicz@elpeak.pl

  • KOORDYNATOR SPRZEDAŻY
    woj. zachodniopomorskie

    Ryszard Urbanowicz
    Telefon: 507-460-276
    ryszard.urbanowicz@elpeak.pl

COMMERCIAL DIRECTOR

Kamil Barszcz
tel. 505-455-610
kamil.barszcz@elpeak.pl

Send e-mail

SOUTH-EASTERN POLAND

(małopolskie, podkarpackie):
Grzegorz Dziuban
tel. 512-225-230
grzegorz.dziuban@elpeak.pl

Send e-mail

SOUTH POLAND

(śląskie, opolskie, dolnośląskie):
Krzysztof Pokrywa
tel. 514-654-393
krzysztof.pokrywa@elpeak.pl

Send e-mail

NORTH-WEST POLAND

(wielkopolskie, lubuskie, zachodniopomorskie):
Ryszard Urbanowicz
tel. 507-460-276
ryszard.urbanowicz@elpeak.pl

Send e-mail

NORTHERN POLAND

(pomorskie, kujawsko-pomorskie, warmińsko-mazurskie):
Artur Magura
tel. 513-520-454
artur.magura@elpeak.pl

Send e-mail

EASTERN POLAND

(podlaskie, lubelskie, świętokrzyskie):
Adrian Kozyra
tel. 575-002-274
adrian.kozyra@elpeak.pl

Send e-mail

CENTRAL POLAND

(łódzkie, mazowieckie):
Marcin Zuchora
tel. 530-068-473
marcin.zuchora@elpeak.pl

Send e-mail
Copyright 2017-2019 © https://vikopanasonic.pl/en

Information: zamowienia@elpeak.pl, Telephone: 32 601-23-10, 32 601-23-42

Privacy Policy