Contact

SALES OFFICE

ELPEAK Sp. z o.o.
ul. Marcina Watoły 8 | 41-106 Siemianowice Śląskie

WORK HOURS
monday-friday 08:00–16:00
saturday Closed
sunday Closed

CONTACT

E-mail address:
zamowienia@elpeak.pl
Telephone:
32 601-23-10 | 32 601-23-42


Purchasing and Finance Manager

Elżbieta Górniak
tel. 32 601-23-10 | 507-460-247
e-mail: elzbieta.gorniak@elpeak.pl

Send e-mail

Marketing and Controlling Specialist

Karolina Radwańska
tel. 32 601 23 10
e-mail: karolina.radwanska@elpeak.pl

Send e-mail

Sales Specialist

Dominik Skowronek
tel. tel. 32 601-23-10 | 533-310-446
e-mail: dominik.skowronek@elpeak.pl

Send e-mail

Production Department Manager

Damian Brachaczek
tel. 530 002 843
e-mail: damian.brachaczek@elpeak.pl

Send e-mail

Sales and Quality Control Specialist

Aleksandra Krzycka
tel. 32 601-23-10
e-mail: aleksandra.krzycka@elpeak.pl

Send e-mail

IT and Offering Specialist

Damian Zbroiński
tel. 32 601-23-10
e-mail: damian.zbroinski@elpeak.pl

Send e-mail

Traders


 
 
 
 
 
 
 

SOUTH-EASTERN POLAND

(małopolskie, podkarpackie):
Maciej Droździk
tel. 512-225-230
maciej.drozdzik@elpeak.pl

Send e-mail

SOUTH POLAND

(śląskie, opolskie):
Krzysztof Pokrywa
tel. 514-654-393
krzysztof.pokrywa@elpeak.pl

Send e-mail

SOUTH-EASTERN POLAND

(mazowieckie):
Kamil Barszcz
tel. 505-455-610
kamil.barszcz@elpeak.pl

Send e-mail

NORTH-WEST POLAND

(wielkopolskie, lubuskie, zachodniopomorskie):
Ryszard Urbanowicz
tel. 507-460-276
ryszard.urbanowicz@elpeak.pl

Send e-mail

NORTHERN POLAND

(pomorskie, kujawsko-pomorskie, warmińsko-mazurskie):
Artur Magura
tel. 513-520-454
artur.magura@elpeak.pl

Send e-mail

EASTERN POLAND

(podlaskie, lubelskie, świętokrzyskie):
Sławomir Irzyk
tel. 575-002-274
slawomir.irzyk@elpeak.pl

Send e-mail

SOUTH-WEST POLAND

(łódzkie, dolnośląskie):
Marcin Zuchora
tel. 530-068-473
marcin.zuchora@elpeak.pl

Send e-mail
Copyright 2017 © https://vikopanasonic.pl/en

Information: zamowienia@elpeak.pl, Telephone: 32 601-23-10, 32 601-23-42

Privacy Policy