Contact
Sales Office

ADDRESS
ELPEAK Sp. z o.o.
ul. Marcina Watoły 8
41-106 Siemianowice Śląskie

WORK HOURS
monday-friday 08:00–16:00
saturday - Closed
sunday - Closed

CONTACT
E-mail: zamowienia@elpeak.pl
Telephone: 32 601-23-10
handel nr wew. 22

Member of the Board
Sławomir Szewczyk
tel. 509-815-209
slawomir.szewczyk@elpeak.pl
Purchasing and Finance Manager
Elżbieta Górniak
tel. 32 601-23-10 | 507-460-247
elzbieta.gorniak@elpeak.pl
Marketing and Controlling Specialist
Karolina Socha
tel. 32 601 23 10
karolina.socha@elpeak.pl
Sales Specialist
Dominik Skowronek
tel. 32 601-23-10 | 533-310-446
dominik.skowronek@elpeak.pl
Sales and Quality Control Specialist
Aleksandra Krzycka
tel. 32 601-23-10
aleksandra.krzycka@elpeak.pl
IT and Offering Specialist
Damian Zbroiński
tel. 32 601-23-10
damian.zbroinski@elpeak.pl
Młodszy specjalista ds. technicznych
Marcin Śliwa
tel. 530 002 843
marcin.sliwa@elpeak.pl
Traders

Wybierz swoje województwo aby znaleźć przedstawiciela handlowego

  • SALES COORDINATOR
    woj. dolnośląskie

    Krzysztof Pokrywa
    Telephone: 514-654-393
    krzysztof.pokrywa@elpeak.pl

  • SALES COORDINATOR
    woj. kujawsko-pomorskie

    Artur Magura
    Telephone: 513-520-454
    artur.magura@elpeak.pl

  • SALES COORDINATOR
    woj. lubelskie

    Adrian Kozyra
    Telephone: 575-002-274
    adrian.kozyra@elpeak.pl

  • SALES COORDINATOR
    woj. lubuskie

    Ryszard Urbanowicz
    Telephone: 507-460-276
    ryszard.urbanowicz@elpeak.pl

  • SALES COORDINATOR
    woj. łódzkie

    Kamil Barszcz
    Telephone: 505-455-610
    kamil.barszcz@elpeak.pl

  • SALES COORDINATOR
    woj. małopolskie

    Grzegorz Dziuban
    Telephone: 512-225-230
    grzegorz.dziuban@elpeak.pl

  • MERCHANDISER
    woj. mazowieckie

    Mariusz Klimaszewski
    Telephone: 530-068-473
    mariusz.klimaszewski@elpeak.pl

  • SALES COORDINATOR
    woj. opolskie

    Krzysztof Pokrywa
    Telephone: 514-654-393
    krzysztof.pokrywa@elpeak.pl

  • SALES COORDINATOR
    woj. podkarpackie

    Grzegorz Dziuban
    Telephone: 512-225-230
    grzegorz.dziuban@elpeak.pl

  • SALES COORDINATOR
    woj. podlaskie

    Adrian Kozyra
    Telephone: 575-002-274
    adrian.kozyra@elpeak.pl

  • SALES COORDINATOR
    woj. pomorskie

    Artur Magura
    Telephone: 513-520-454
    artur.magura@elpeak.pl

  • SALES COORDINATOR
    woj. śląskie

    Krzysztof Pokrywa
    Telephone: 514-654-393
    krzysztof.pokrywa@elpeak.pl

  • SALES COORDINATOR
    woj. świętokrzyskie

    Adrian Kozyra
    Telephone: 575-002-274
    adrian.kozyra@elpeak.pl

  • SALES COORDINATOR
    woj. warmińsko-mazurskie

    Artur Magura
    Telephone: 513-520-454
    artur.magura@elpeak.pl

  • SALES COORDINATOR
    woj. wielkopolskie

    Ryszard Urbanowicz
    Telephone: 507-460-276
    ryszard.urbanowicz@elpeak.pl

  • SALES COORDINATOR
    woj. zachodniopomorskie

    Ryszard Urbanowicz
    Telephone: 507-460-276
    ryszard.urbanowicz@elpeak.pl

COMMERCIAL DIRECTOR
Kamil Barszcz
tel. 505-455-610
kamil.barszcz@elpeak.pl
(łódzkie, mazowieckie)
SOUTH-EASTERN POLAND
Grzegorz Dziuban
tel. 512-225-230
grzegorz.dziuban@elpeak.pl
(małopolskie, podkarpackie)
SOUTH POLAND
Krzysztof Pokrywa
tel. 514-654-393
krzysztof.pokrywa@elpeak.pl
(śląskie, opolskie, dolnośląskie)
NORTH-WEST POLAND
Ryszard Urbanowicz
tel. 507-460-276
ryszard.urbanowicz@elpeak.pl
(wielkopolskie, lubuskie, zachodniopomorskie)
NORTHERN POLAND
Artur Magura
tel. 513-520-454
artur.magura@elpeak.pl
(pomorskie, kujawsko-pomorskie, warmińsko-mazurskie)
EASTERN POLAND
Adrian Kozyra
tel. 575-002-274
adrian.kozyra@elpeak.pl
(podlaskie, lubelskie, świętokrzyskie)
© 2017 Panasonic Life Solutions
Informacje: zamowienia@elpeak.pl, Telefon: 32 601-23-10
Polityka prywatności